Rex Gorell

Our Team

Mr Jason Gorell
Dealer Principal

Mr Jason Gorell

E jgorell@gorell.com.au
P 03 5244 6244
Mr Enzo Palladini
Business Manager

Mr Enzo Palladini

E epalladini@gorell.com.au
P 03 5244 6244
Mr Ian Reed
Group Service Manager

Mr Ian Reed

E ireed@gorell.com.au
P 03 5244 6244
Mr Jason Connell
General Sales Manager

Mr Jason Connell

E jconnell@gorell.com.au
P 03 5227 4534
Mr Ben Page
Sales Executive

Mr Ben Page

E bpage@gorell.com.au
P 03 5227 4755
Mr Lester Holmes
Sales Consultant

Mr Lester Holmes

E lholmes@gorell.com.au
P 03 5244 6244
Mr Brett Magill
Parts Manager

Mr Brett Magill

E bmagill@gorell.com.au
P 03 5227 4668
Mr Jean Marc Boudan
Service Manager

Mr Jean Marc Boudan

E jboudan@gorell.com.au
P 03 5227 4588
Mr Matthew Williams
General Parts Manager

Mr Matthew Williams

E mwilliams@gorell.com.au
P 03 5244 6244
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
SALES DEPARTMENT
 
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Sunday: 10:30am - 5:00pm
Service Department
 
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Sunday: 10:30am - 5:00pm
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Rex Gorell. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence LMCT486. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies